Freight Rail Customer Alliance Applauds U.S. Senate Confirmation of STB Nominees

On Nov 19, 2020 FRCA issued a statement thanking the U.S. Senate for confirming Michelle Schultz (R) and Robert Primus (D) to serve as Members of the Surface Transportation Board.  The Senate approval occurred on Nov 18.  Read FRCA’s letter here.